Sydney Hockey


Sydney Hockey  administer's  Men's Outdoor Competitions in Sydney

 Menu items for this page are listed under the About title.  The seperate sections contain copies of Minutes and Reports about Sydney Hockey  

including Board members and their contact details

 (for info on the current season - Rules and Match cards etc see the WebDocs page)

Sydney Hockey Life Members

1951 R A Abel*, W L Calov*, C E Ellerman*, E C Foskett*,

R J Holmes*, E P McCooey*, A C O’Reilly*, W Rothwell*,

A Seaman*, F M King*, E P Statham*, R M Taylor*, C J Walker*,

O P Wood*, A E Young*

1957 T G Pearce*, P E Thompson*

1959 R O Banks*, L S Purnell*

1963 A E Rowell*

1966 H A Fibbins*

1968 A Dillano*

1970 H M Stephens*, T P Jones*, J Krepp*

1971 R K Willington*

1973 D I Eddy

1974 W G McCallum*

1977 M A Lloyd* and Merv M Goodridge*

1980 James K Patterson*

1992 Gladys Yates*

1995 Denis Sundin

2002 Kevin C Flack

2004 Patrick McCabe & John Scott

2006 Peter Callaghan

2007 Kevin Connolly

2009 Carole McCabe*, Eric Ralphs*

2010 Stan Cleaver*

2011 Robert Taylor

2012 Maurice Dawson

2013 David Gentles

2015 David Gilbert and Allan Wiggins

2017 Bruce Cook

2023 Peter Krepp and Ken Campbell






We Support